Family ID: 3103798

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rio de Janeiro / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maximillian

State Rio de Janeiro

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear Au Pair

We are a fun, intense family, and we love going out for walks and having fun. However, how we have to work to give our son everything he deserves, I don't know, but it's not raining money here, and the weather forecast doesn't indicate that it will start soon, so we have to work. And we don't want to leave our child alone for too long.

We thought it would be interesting to find someone from outside to take care of him so he has someone to play with, someone to give him 100% attention and he can also learn a new language and culture.

You would live in Rio de Janeiro. Wonderful city. Land of beautiful beaches, museums, trails and waterfalls, whatever your taste. We give 1 day off during the week, and 1 on the weekend. An exclusive room and all meals...

We still help with tourism. We love going to the beach, shopping, and we would treat you like a member of the family. He would go with us if he wanted. And it would be obvious to free your plans alone

We don't drink and we don't smoke. We are intolerant to cigarettes. But if you want to drink on your day off, it's up to you to buy the drink and consume it away from our son's eyes.

In short, that's it. We hope to see you soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Au Pair, work is simple. Care and play, spend time and talk with Steven

Prepare some food.

And at night at home when we all have it would be interesting for 1 hour to teach us your language (whatever it is, if you speak Martian we want to learn) Just as if it is of interest to you we will teach you Portuguese.

Life here is peaceful. And work too
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 20 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Apartment on the 13th floor of a gated condominium with 24-hour concierge, swimming pool, court and playground

You will have your own room, wifi, wardrobe. And access to all areas of the house, kitchen, living room, laundry room, bathroom is shared with everyone.