Family ID: 1979444

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rio Maior / Town | More ⇩

Name Susana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
146
Profile Visited by 146 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to everyone who this letter seems to find. A little about our homes location. It is right outside a small quiet city. It is a short walk to the center where you can find plenty of cafes, shops, markets, and other attractions. We are also situated close to the bus stop to travel to different locations as well. Our neighborhood is a very safe and quiet location. Any questions you may have we will love to answer. Thank you very much.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would be for you to become part of the family. It is a live in position which you would have 2 days completely off everyweek. As we are currently thinking of having another baby, We are looking for someone that would be able to help with the kids and cleaning as well. I (susana the kids mom) will mostly be home as well for sometime as my husband will go to work 5 days a week. We will let one of our cars be barrowed when needed to go to the store or do other things if you have a drivers license. Any other questions please feel free to ask.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Investment Banker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1-Male
2-Male
3-Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will have a room with a bathroom for you, and of course Wi-Fi and a TV will also be provided in your personal room with a calling card from out service provider that you can put into your phone to have calling, messaging and data as well.