Family ID: 2596559

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Riolo Terme / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gloria

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Added as favorite 24 time in the last 3 weeks
259
Profile Visited by 259 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We are looking for a sunny, helpful and kind girl/ boy. We would like to give our children the opportunity to spend time with a foreign girl/ boy so that they can learn the beauty of each other (even if of different culture or origins from ours).
The ideal candidate will look after the children during the school holidays from Monday to Friday while Luca and I are at work.
We will be happy to reciprocate your availability, as well as with a small economic reward, taking you during the weekends to discover the beautiful and interesting places (near us) in Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair who can look after the children from Monday to Friday.
- In the morning from 9 to 13 you can play games and activities in the garden / home.
- Lunch will be prepared by the grandparents.
- In the afternoon (from 14 to 17/18) Pietro sleeps and Lucia will do her homeworks / she will read.
- A couple of days a week you can organize a day at the pool, at the park,...

When Luca or I return from work, you will have time to rest before dinner.
In the evening you can pass the time as you see fit, even if, living in the countryside, there isn't much nightlife!
At the weekend, if you want to stay with us, we will organize some trips / activities together.

We are looking for a reliable, sunny boy / girl who wants to be with the children by offering activities and games.
We would like the children to have the opportunity to learn a few words or simple sentences in English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and the bathroom will be shared with us. The house is large enough and there will be no problem to carve out your own space.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »