Family ID: 1856816

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Riom-ès-Montagnes / Town | More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small town of about 3000 inhabitants, the closest faculties are about 100 km from our home, 1 there are buses, 3 times a week to reach Clermont Ferrand.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I'm looking for a person for, helping my 3 kids with homework, getting them ready for school, and when I work evenings, helping them showers, prepare food and put them to bed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Healthcare assistant / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Je recherche une fille au pair pour s occuper de 3 garçons. de des jumeaux qui on 6 ans ainsi que un garçon de 8 ans, les lever le matin pour aller à l école, le soir les aide au devoirs,

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
It has a bedroom with a desk, a TV, the bathroom is shared with us, we live in a house, and there is Wi-Fi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »