Family ID: 2476382

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rivas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Estibaliz

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 4-24 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome to our sweet home. We are used to working with foreign girls who helps us a lot with the 2 little girls we have for taking them to the school and some activities after the school.
However, we want our girls to enter in contact with English lenguage on daily basis.
That's why we want to have a young girl who likes girls and wants to spend time with them, playing, helping her and learning from each other and form both cultures. We believe this will help them be more open, empathetic and courageous in their futuro.
We have a fairly spacious and cozy house, with space to share but also, for our moments of privacy.
The experience of helping girls from Monday to Friday mornings 1,5h and Monday to Thursday afternoons 3,5h. So, totally free from Friday afternoon to Sunday because, we love to spend time with them, and of course, totally open to share that time with you, if you fell like it as well.
Every other weekend, we have at home our older girl, 11 years old but only as information.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mam is working for Spanish goberment but also, she is studing for as an oficial square during evenings
Dad is working for an international company and has to travel abroad a couple of weeks per month
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Salary of Nanny 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Scottish, English, Irish, New Zealander, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The Au pair will have a personal room, and a prívate bathroom, with TV, internet And most of comon plataforma as Nerflix, HBO, etc

We have a summer swimmimg pool and bbq
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »