Family ID: 1600030

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rivas-Vaciamadrid / Suburb | More ⇩

Name pablo

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning Au pairs,

We are a family of 4 members, the Parents, Pablo and Estefania and the children, Jorge and Noah.

We love going on a trip in our motorhome, traveling to our towns in other areas of Spain and spending time with friends.

We moved to a big house and we are looking for someone to accompany our children in the mornings, teach them English, we also have a garden, sandbox at home, they like crafts.

We really want to enjoy your company


welcome
More ⇩

Job Description

We introduce ourselves
Due to the uncertain situation our children will not go to class this year, we are looking for a person to help them enjoy the mornings, read stories, do crafts, plant in the garden, play ...

The idea is that you can have half of your free time, if you take care of the children in the morning you have the afternoon free, if one day you have to order a whole day on time you have the next day free, on weekends the same.

We live in a house with 5 rooms so you will have your room and share a bathroom with the children

We are not looking for someone to do household chores, but obviously as a family member you will have to help
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dancer / Consultan manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Jorge 4 años
Noah 2 años
Ambos chicos

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bedroom with bed, large wardrobe and desk. Ceiling fan for summer. Wifi, garden, community pool, orchard, metro and bus direct to the center of Madrid
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »