Family ID: 1873399

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: riviere-du-loup / Suburb | More ⇩

Name martin

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our home, in Riviere-Du-Loup, Quebec. We live in the suburb, about 10 min from city, and 5 min from the shore. There is no public transportation where we live, however, we can provide a personal vehicle to a candidate with a license. We have a large property with plenty of opportunity to take advantage of your surroundings. We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who can take care of our children Monday to Fridays for 7-8 hours per day. At least one of us will always be at home working during the day to help manage, as needed, but mainly need time to focus on our jobs. Experience with babies is preferred.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner of Internet provider in rural area / Freelancer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year boy, 2 year girl, 3 year boy full timernrnand a 9 year old boy every 2 weeks

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 2000 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be provided with a bedroom, and a shared (guest) bathroom. There is opportunity for additional private space if needed as well.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »