Family ID: 1827057

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Riviere salée / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are very happy to welcome an Au pair in our family.
We have 2 nice children, very curious and enjoying travel and meeting new friends.
We are 5 mn far from the city center of Rivière Salée and most of the business area. It's a very convenient place for nice life.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for a nice person, curious and loving children for playing, discovering the country, sharing stories and having fun time together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business consultant / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl - 8
Boy - 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Barbadian, British, Canadian, English, West Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accomodation available :
Personal bedroom
Share other accomodation : Bathroom, Kitchen, etccc..
personal care can be available