Family ID: 1458799

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Riyadh / Big City | More ⇩

Name Halimah

State Saudi Arabien

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Do you love spending time with children and want to get to know Riyadh / Saudi Arabia? Great, then you've come to the right place. I am German and my husband Arab and we live together with our children in Riyadh. My husband's mother and sister also live in the house. Since my husband often has to travel to Germany for work, it may also be that I will sometimes accompany him with our youngest son (2 months) and as an AuPair you should take particularly good care of our older son (4 years) during this time ,
The house is large and has a lot of space and we are a loving multicultural family. For our son we are looking for a bright and intelligent young woman who takes care of our son with fun and consistency.
We look forward to you !
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect the following tasks to be taken on:
-Hygiene (if necessary help with: showering, toilet)
- Prepare breakfast, cook meals
-active playtime / read books aloud
-easy activities in the house
- Wash the child's laundry
-All around loving care but also consistently follow rules
-healthy and balanced diet
- little media / TV
-small purchases (in Riyadh you have to rely on a car. The AuPair can also use our driver to get things done. A supermarket is also within walking distance)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Lehrerin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Ein Junge
4 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The AuPair room has a bed and a couch. The house has free wifi.