Family ID: 1860834

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Mobility support, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

City: Riyadh / Big City | More ⇩

Name sara

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hope you are healthy and happy.

My name is Sara.
We are looking for a live-in Help. We estimate that she will be working between 40-50 hrs per week. We are looking for 12-24 months contract with possible renewal. We have a private and independent room for her.


We are very kind and social. We would love to arrange for a introductory (zoom, face time, Skype, etc.) call so we can get to know you, your dreams, your ambitions.

We await your response.

Warm regards

Sara
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Age group of elderly/senior 40-55

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single female

Nationality Saudi

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, Indonesian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 9

Age and gender of elderly/senior 16-3 YEARS OLD

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Mobility support, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Cleaning in the living areas. This includes dusting, vacuuming, sweeping and mopping the floors in all rooms.

Cleaning the bathrooms, including mirrors, toilets, showers and baths.

Cleaning the kitchen, including wiping down appliances, counters, sinks and cabinet doors.

Washing and drying dishes and putting them away.

Changing bed linens and making the beds.

Washing, folding and ironing clothes.

Cleaning interior windows.

Removing garbage and recycling.

Restocking personal items such as toilet paper, tissues, etc.

General tidying of the rooms. This includes putting away toys, decluttering and light organizing.

Running errands for the family. This can include things like grocery shopping or dropping off dry cleaning and mail. Make sure that you go over this item with your housekeeper and provide her with some method of payment. Not all housekeepers will be willing to perform this duty, so have it in your listing and address it in your interviews.

Preparing meals for the family. If this is something you want your housekeeper to do, make sure to specify this on your listing as some housekeepers may not provide this service. Discuss their level of comfort in the kitchen during your interviews and make sure you get an idea of what kinds of meals they make.

Keeping track of cleaning supplies and letting you know when they are low and need to be replaced.
More ⇩