Family ID: 1972822

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Riyadh / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 05 Nov 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

My name is Sarah
Let me start by saying Thank you for your help in advance
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone who can speak a little Arabic and someone who have worked with elder people
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Age group of elderly/senior 45-60

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality Saudi

Languages spoken at home Arabic

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Project manager / Management

People living in the house 2

Age and gender of elderly/senior 56

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? maybe

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I am 28 and I live with my mother who’s 54 and brother who’s 21
My mother is diabetic and have high blood pressure and she takes a lot of other medications
I study my master and I work
I work from 9 to 3 and during this time my mother et is home alone and I need someone to be with her
I have two cats at home

Accommodation

I have a wifi at home