Family ID: 2086715

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Riyadh / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alanoud

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2022 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 24-1 Months

Last action: 19 Feb 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Saudi

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Housewife

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, not born yet

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 27-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩