Family ID: 2181339

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Mind Games & Activity

City: Riyadh / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mashael

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I am seeking a live in tutor/aupair to help me with my kids
More ⇩

Job Description

I am seeking a live/in tutor/aupair that can help me out with the kids in keeping up with their homework, following up in their extracurricular activities and homework, creating activities and fun creative ideas once at home. I am also looking for someone Muslim that can also make sure that the kids are surrounded by Islamic teaching most of the day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Saudi

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owner / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 10

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
11 Year female
11 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 1500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Egyptian, Lebanese, Moroccan, Syrian, Tunisian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yea

Required Age 30-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have her own bedroom and bathroom (once in Riyadh) that might change when traveling. She will have one day off. All accommodation and basic expenses (food-drink-health-travel) will be covered by the employer.