Family ID: 2607873

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Riyadh / Big City | More ⇩

Name Abeer


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear
im Abeer , From Riyadh , Saudi Arabia

im looking for a Nany from sirilanka who have these below

1- knows how to deal with kids
2- worker before in kindergarten or other kids facility
3- will take full care of my 3yrs old sun+ some house tasks
4- professional and good lookig
5- non muslim
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Saudi

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / CEO

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Arabic, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 30-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are A saudi Family
we have 2 boys
1 yrs old

im an attorney
im looking for an excellent nany for my 3yrs old boy , he is active and full of power so i want a very good Person to be with him

Also beside that some house tasks will be held like laundry and cleaning some parts


You will have a shared room with your partner (another nany we have for the other baby)