Family ID: 2916205

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Riyadh / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sultan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 20 Oct 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Miss/Madam,

We are a family residing in Riyadh, the capital city of Saudi Arabia, composed of a mother, father, an 8-year-old child with autism, and a 2-year-old quiet toddler. Our older child with autism occasionally vocalizes her needs through shouting since she is non-verbal. We are seeking a housemaid who can assist us in managing our household and providing care for our 8-year-old child with autism. The job is based in Riyadh, and we are offering a monthly salary of 1500 Saudi Riyals.

The responsibilities of the housemaid will include:

Childcare: Providing care and attention to our 8-year-old child with autism. This includes supervising her, ensuring her safety, and helping her with daily activities as needed.

Household Tasks: Assisting with general household chores, such as cleaning, laundry, and meal preparation.

Supporting Communication: Understanding and helping our non-verbal child communicate her needs and feelings effectively.

Sleeping Arrangements: The housemaid will be expected to sleep in the same quarters as our 8-year-old child with autism to ensure her care and safety throughout the night.

In addition to the monthly salary, we will also provide the housemaid with:

Clothing: We will supply the necessary clothing and uniforms.

Medical Care: In the unfortunate event of any illness or medical condition, we will ensure the housemaid receives appropriate medical care.

Should the housemaid agree to the terms and conditions, please be prepared to provide us with the following:

A copy of her passport in PDF format.

Her mobile phone number for further communication and coordination with our local agency in Riyadh to complete the hiring process.

We are specifically looking for a housemaid of Filipino nationality who is well-groomed, receptive to instructions, and willing to provide personal photos for our records.

If you are interested in this opportunity and believe you are a suitable candidate, please contact us at [+966553939538 on WhatsApp] for further discussions and to arrange an interview.

Thank you for considering our family's needs, and we look forward to finding a compassionate and dedicated housemaid to join our household in Riyadh.

Sincerely,

Sultan
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Saudi

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Nanny 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.