Family ID: 2926799

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: riyadh / Suburb | More ⇩

Name ana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 31 Oct 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hi This is a temporary job, only for Christmas Break

I will be traveling to Pays de La Loire for Christmas Break (8 days) and I would like too have someone to help me with the baby.
we will be staying in one house so the aupair can have a place to sleep.

Please contact me if you are interested with the price for your service.

You don't need to drive etc, it will be mainly helping taking care of the baby while I can rest during the holiday (playing with him, putting him to sleep during the day, giving him food and milk, help with bath, staying in the house during the night in case he wakes up during dinner. Again I would like to have a relaxed time. The baby is super social, well behaved, still don't sleep through the night he wakes up at least once to have a bottle.

thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

nothing important
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Accountant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

shared social bathroom
wifi available