Family ID: 673243

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Riyadh / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dr. Fahad

State Saudi arabia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there,

We are an American family living in Saudi Arabia for work. We are looking for a housekeeper to help out in the house. We have a great environment where we have an American lifestyle and way of living. We treat our housekeepers with respect and as family members. We look forward to speaking with you for such an opportunity.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a caring and professional aupair to help out.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Arabic

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Banker

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 15 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A large home with private room and bathroom, including sitting area for leisure activities.