Family ID: 2515311

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rizhao / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bambi

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear
I’m the host mom.I am very excited to write this, cause we really expected to have you as a guest and share our daily life. My son is 2-year-old now, and my mom will take care of him during the day.I wish you can make friends with him;) My husband and I are easy to get along with.I have watched a lot of American dramas, Modern Family and Sh ameless are my favorite. I don’t use instagram much ,but I used to post a picture of me and my husband and my Id is bambimmm. I hope you can find it. We are the travel persons.We usually spend our weekends traveling together, and we’ll be very happy if you like to enjoy us.My husband has a big family, and we get together a lot. You will be welcomed by them.And trust me, they are very nice and friendly guys.Meanwhile, your personal space and time will be fully respected by us.We have 2 houses, and one of them has an area of 180 square meters, and the other is a three-story building with a total of 300 square meters. We will stay in both houses. And you will get your own room in both houses.We wish you can keep your room clean and tidy.
More ⇩

Job Description

I wish you can company my son as a friend.You don’t need to cook and do other homework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 愿意

Required Age 16-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Host mom loves yoga and baking.
Host daddy loves PC games and his gym.
And we love to make jokes.we are not those serious guys.
grandma will help us to take care of my son during the day, she doesn’t live with us.
My son is a naughty but kind boy. I think he is full of energy, he loves to build the blocks and read books.Although he can’t talk much now, I can tell he is very humorous.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We have 2 bathrooms and we can use them by gender. We have free Wifi and I can help you use ins and tiktok in China
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »