Family ID: 1578977

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: rj / Big City | More ⇩

Name Thauana

State Rio de Janeiro

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello, we are a traditional Brazilian family. We lived with me, my husband and our 3 year old daughter. Our house is in Rio de Janeiro in a location close to the beach. Our daily life is flexible. We don't stay at home all day but we have different times. Our daughter goes to daycare in the morning and comes back at 13:30 and for that period we have no one to leave. I get home at 17:00 and my husband at 22:00. On weekends we like to go out, to shopping, to the beach, tourist points of our city and the interior as well. In general we are very calm, we enjoy more family programs but we will be happy to show you the city!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
- We need help in the morning for her to get ready to go to school, then someone to receive her and lunch. help with school tasks and play with her a little. You don't need to take her to school because she has transportation. The mother arrives at 17 and will stay with her after that.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Government employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 filha de 3 anos

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? sim

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
Room with suite, wifi, dresser and we can adapt if any new needs arise.