Family ID: 1479589

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: robertville / Countryside | More ⇩

Name isabelle

State les cantons de l'est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, my name is Isabelle and I am the mother of Daisy who is 7 years old. We are both looking forward to meeting you and sharing our daily life with you. If you want to take French lessons, there is a school 5 km away, the bus or my car will do the trick to get you there. We live in the countryside in a village called Robertville, there is a butcher, a restaurant bakery, a cafe, a campsite, a lake with a beach and canoes, a pharmacy a grocery store ... this one is near a nature reserve "les hautes fagnes". We live in the highest point of Belgium (700 m above sea level). The landscape is walloon and green. We live next to a small lake. Our region is very touristy, the Germans and the Dutch love to spend their holidays with us! We will obviously pick you up at the Liège or Verviers station depending on your arrival time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I would need you to go find Daisy after school, take him to his extra-curricular activities: music, speech therapist, youth movement ... to have supper with her and sleep with her beautiful story. I have a restaurant and therefore am not always available in the evening. You need to have your driving license.
Daisy goes to his dad's house every two weeks to spend the weekend, so you will have to leave every other weekend on Saturday and Sunday and the other week on Wednesday and Thursday. Help me with small household chores like keeping Daisy's room in order, folding the laundry ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment indépendante dans l'horeca

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Ma fille s'appelle Daisy, elle a 7ans, elle va à l'école du village en 2 ème primaire. elle adore bricoler, dessiner, danser, la nature, jouer dehors et ^tre entourée d'amis. elle fait du tennis et va dans un mouvement de jeunesse. Un weekend sur deu

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have your own room, we will share the bathroom which has a shower and a bathtub. the toilets are separate.
I live in a ground floor apartment which overlooks a large garden. we of course have wifi, you even have a tv socket and a tv in your room!
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »