Family ID: 1929401

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: ROCCA GRIMALDA / Village | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning,
I am looking for a girl who can stay indoors and look after the girls 2 days a week when I travel for work. The presence at night and, in the 2 days of my absence, the preparation of meals and cleaning of the house, with help with homework, is important. My two daughters aged 11 and 13 speak Italian and English as their mother tongue.
We offer a very spacious en-suite room and all meals included. The town where we live is an ancient hilltop village in southern Piedmont, close to the main roads and the Ligurian coast. It is an opportunity for a girl who wants to experience life in Italy, learn Italian and practice English. We are also interested in the French language, as girls study French at school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl to replace me with my mother and housewife duties 2 days a week (being present at home, cooking, cleaning the house and helping with homework). During the rest of the week, I occasionally need to go out in the evening and therefore have the au pair stay at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 ragazze di 11 e 13 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
At home there is wifi and even a PC for everyone. The au pair will have at her disposal a very large room with a bathroom. In winter you will have to learn how to manage 2 pellet stoves that heat the rooms. All meals will be paid for by me.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »