Family ID: 1775827

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rocca Pietore / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo :) we live in the heart of the Dolomites, in a small village. A perfect place if you love mountains, breathtaking views, quite places, the nature.
More ⇩

Job Description

You don't need to know Italian. We speak English, German and a bit of Spanish. We would be happy if you talk in English to our child. We don't have specific expectations, we are just looking for a kind girl who love children and will be happy to spend some time in the Dolomites with us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Chef / Director sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Lorenzo, 2, M

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, English, Norwegian, Dutch, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have wifi and a private room. The bathroom will be shared with us.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »