Family ID: 907365

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: roccaforte mondovi / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Michela

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2017 - Dec 2017

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 07 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a young family (32-33 years old) with a small 2-year-old girl who goes to nursery school in the morning. As a young man I was also (mother) au-pair in England so I know the joys and difficulties of the experience. We live in the countryside, near a small town of 2000 inhabitants within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Mostly I would like the hours devoted to the child to always take place in English / Spanish / French, playing games and reading, even outdoors. Eventually prepare baby food. The weekend can be spent with the whole family, if desired.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation travel agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Bambina di 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2017

Latest Starting Date Dec 2017

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, English, Finnish, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Large house with garden and open spaces with a spacious room for the au pair.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »