Family ID: 1301761

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

City: 41 78 8732028 / Village | More ⇩

Name Juan

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, for me it is important that you are smiling and in a good mood to transmit it to my sons. I am open-minded and I wish you were too. I will be happy to count you among us and do my best to make you feel good. I would like my sons to learn to speak Spanish and at home we speak French.and i speak spanish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Technologue

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Éden 4 ans, Léo 6 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Caymanian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Guatemalan, Guinean, Haitian, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lebanese, Liberian, Libyan, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Mexican, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Salvadoran, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Filipino, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Scottish, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room with a big window. In a large apartment on the 3rd floor.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »