Family ID: 1913400

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: rochejean / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, We live in a small village a few km from Switzerland in Franche Comté. We are 1h15 from Besançon where the Center for Applied Linguistics is located. We are 20 minutes from the nearest town, Pontarlier, and 45 minutes from Lausanne (Switzerland).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I'm looking for someone who can take over with the children in the morning from 6.30am, prepare them for school and take them (5min walk). Pick them up for lunch and bring them back at school. Possibly pick them up in the evening at 4.30 p.m. but generally I can go and pick them up. And keep them on Wednesdays during the day and be able to occupy them. You will be free on weekends and every evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker / Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 garçon de 10ans 1 garçon de 4ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
We have a 9m2 bedroom on the ground floor with bed, desk, wardrobe, TV ... The bathroom will be family upstairs. All of our bedrooms are upstairs so you have your privacy in your bedroom on the ground floor.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »