Family ID: 1596838

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rocklin / Suburb | More ⇩

Name TYLER

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
139
Profile Visited by 139 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are a loving family with a one-year-old daughter and a sweet & friendly small hypo-allergenic dog. We are excited to be moving to Rocklin, CA (a suburb of Sacramento) this fall and hope you will join us.

Rocklin is 30 minutes drive to downtown Sacramento, as well as about 2 hours (or less) driving to numerous famous California locations like San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Napa Valley, and Silicon Valley. Lots of nice upscale shopping nearby in Roseville or Folsom. There is a train station in Rocklin as well as many schools nearby.

We are taking COVID/coronavirus very seriously! Looking for an au pair that is doing the same.
More ⇩

Job Description

Typical au pair expectations: please help us care for our daughter, play and have fun! Some light clean-up after playtime.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own small guest house, which includes a full bathroom and walk-in-closet. The guest house is private and not connected to the main house. We have wifi! Also - our neighborhood has a community pool!
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »