Family ID: 1605871

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rockville / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Andre

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Our Au Pair has arrived will not be looking for at least 1 year. September 20021

We are Andre, Yvonne, and Andrew . Covid-19 has closed schools and both Andre and Yvonne telework full-time and could use help with Andrew. Andrew will be entering the first grade in fall. We are looking for an Au Pair to help him with reading, writing, and math learning in the fall. Andre is an IT Project Manager and Yvonne is an International Meeting Director. We live 20 minutes outside the nation's capital of Washington, DC in the suburbs of Montgomery County in the city of Rockville, MD. We are a 10 minute drive to the Metro and a 20 minute ride down to the DC border. Andrew is a an energetic 6 year old boy. Andre is 42 and Yvonne is 41. Those that can start in September or October go to the top of the list.
More ⇩

Job Description

We value education and dedication to learning. Monday-Friday: Andre and Yvonne telework 9 am- 5pm
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year old Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 999 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 3-level 4-bedroom house. We have two guest rooms that are available for use. The basement is finished with additional space to watch TV and hang-out. There are two bathrooms on the top floor and we have maid service. We have an outdoor 18 foot above the ground pool, Gym equipment and Peloton for use.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »