Family ID: 2034637

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rodalben / Town | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in the Rhineland-Palatinate district of Rodalben, we have a small town
But many walking opportunities
In 10 minutes you are in another town in Pirmasens, the so-called Schuster
There is a cinema, a swimming pool, the dynamikum and much more
Located at and the city of Zweibrücken is about 30 minutes away by car
Her there is the outlet ice rink swimming and much more
The city of Kaiserslautern is 45-50 minutes away - there are also many things to discover

Everything can be reached by bus and train
A bus stop can be reached in about 1-2 minutes
The train can be reached in about 15-20 minutes
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare in particular will be one of the tasks
Support in the household for small activities such as vacuuming or cleaning out or installing the dishwasher. We have a budget where everyone helps out a little in the household

Our expectations are especially seen on the youngest child noah is 5 months old
The au pair should be able to change diapers
prepare food
And being able to treat children lovingly
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Caregiver / Baker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich 2008
Junge 2015
Junge 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own room
Has WLAN
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »