Family ID: 1742623

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rodenbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Robin

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
61
Profile added to the favorite list of 61 candidates in the last 3 weeks
537
Profile Visited by 537 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

We are the Hall family. We are living in Germany with 2 great kids (16 months and 6 years). We are active, love bike riding, taking trips and making memories. We are looking for a Au Pair to join us and our life adventures for the next year. With us you will have your own room and access to several amenities. We live in a small village, 5 minutes away from the large city of Kaiserslautern. Our village has it all: bakery, grocery, bus stops, train stops, walking trails, restaurants, plenty of opportunities to utilize German and English languages. Our Au Pair’s main responsibility will be taking care of our toddler as we work, Monday through Friday.
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au pair’s primary responsibility will be the care of the toddler. So supervision, playing, feeding, preparing snacks, and changing the toddler. Normal hours will be 730-500 Monday-Friday. No work on the weekends. Additional responsibility would be cleaning the kitchen as needed after meals. During the summer when the 6 year old is not in school, the Au pair will have to provide full time care for him as well. Au pair is welcome to attend family outings as they desire. We are willing to pay 70-150€ a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Therapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl, 2 years old
Boy, 6 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? For Return Trip

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 6 bedroom duplex house. Au pair will have own room and access to bathroom. Au pair can also have access to a vehicle if necessary and high speed wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »