Family ID: 1783923

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rodewald 139 / Village | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, we look forward to seeing you first. We are a colorful, creative, happy family. My husband works from the home office and I am an artist and run a small riding school. We have three children, Karl 6 years old, Emil 4 years old and Elizabeth 2 years old. Your main tasks would be light housework, such as washing clothes, cooking, cleaning the kitchen, etc. and of course taking care of the children after kindergarten. We have a lot of animals and would of course be happy if you love animals and maybe even can ride, but that's not a must. We love the hustle and bustle on the farm and a multicultural exchange. If you want to get to know us, just write to us. Greetings Kathi
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be looking after the children after kindergarten from 2 p.m., as well as light housework, washing, cleaning, vacuuming, tidying up.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2014
Junge 2016
Mädchen 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Optional

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room on the ground floor with exit to a terrace, a small kitchen and a bathroom with shower are adjacent.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »