Family ID: 1191390

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wiesbaden / Town | More ⇩

Name Angel

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
119
Profile Visited by 119 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

My name is Angel and I'm looking for someone kind to take care of my 5 year old daughter. I don't need much but someone who is there when I'm at work or out for business. If you can take time for her in the early morning and early afternoon to get her ready for school the next day would be very much appreciated. I would be home every day in the evening except when I'm busy for business. Some weekends will be required.
More ⇩

Job Description

I'm a single father and need assistance while I'm at work and looking for someone that can help a little around the house with light cleaning and to prepare food for her in the evening. I need someone take my daughter to school in the morning as well as picking her up in the evening and prepare her for bed. She is a very easy child just needs a little attention when I'm not there. The school is walking distance so a drivers license is not required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Puerto Rican

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Logistics Accountable Officer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be provided a room in the studio upstairs and can use any of the facilities in the house as needed.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »