Family ID: 1946529

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roettenbach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Heiko

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live 11 km away from Erlangen in a small village. It takes 19 minutes by bus to reach the city center of Erlangen. We are a fun family with a great sense of humor. But it's also turbulent. Alina and I work as pediatricians at the University Hospital in Erlangen.

We like to travel and like to go on weekend trips. We enjoy working in our garden and riding bikes in the summer.

We need an au pair who likes children, can play with children, talk to them and respond to them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Prepare breakfast for the children. Prepare the snack box for the children, take the children away in the morning at 7:15 a.m. and pick them up at 3:00 p.m. Look after the children until we are there (5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.).
In total, that's 5 hours per day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Danish, English, French, Italian, Colombian, Mexican, Spanish

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Frieda is in the second grade, Ada and Matti (twins) are in kindergarten. Philipp is every two weeks, with us on the weekends. He's the big brother.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Dedicated room with natural light
private bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »