Family ID: 2527116

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rognonas / Village | More ⇩

Name Valentine

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a couple who live in a village in the Bouches du Rhône;
We have an 18 month old baby girl and a baby girl who will be born in February.
We would like to welcome an au pair to help us with daily tasks but especially in childcare.
French/English lessons can be taken in the village or at home.
The house is large and we provide a bedroom and a bathroom for the au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like someone who is patient and gentle with children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender newborn
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We like to go away on weekends, go for walks to the sea, go to restaurants, we go skiing in winter and to the sea l 'summer. The girl could accompany us on outings.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Single room with bathroom. Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, large garden with games, wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »