Family ID: 746063

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rohrbach bei München / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of 5 people and live in Rohrbach, a suburb of Munich (Munich). We are looking for a nice reliable au pair.

Her main task is to look after the two older children in the afternoon. Sebastian (5) and Antonia (4) go to kindergarten from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Julian (1) is in the daycare center from September. A small meal should then be prepared at 12:00, after which you should play / walk / read aloud etc.

It would also be important to us that the au pair already speaks some German. A language course can be attended, by train (train station is 1 km from the house) you can be in Munich in 30 minutes. You also have a car at your disposal. We have a very pleasant and simple horse, if you want we can also take you for a ride.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The main task of the au pair is to look after the three children, prepare meals, read aloud, play, go for a walk. Alexandra and Holger usually work part-time at different times.

Housework such as the dishwasher and clearing, washing and hanging the laundry, tidying up the toys and the children's room should be done. Light gardening in summer (remove weeds) once a month as needed.

We pay 500 euros per month plus health insurance (about 50 euros). Of course, board and lodging are free.
A language course can be attended, approx. Twice a week. Since we like to travel, it would be nice if the aupair would accompany us on the trips, hotel accommodation and food are of course included.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Apotheker - Ärztin - Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Sebastian, 5 years
Antonia, 3 years
Julian, 1 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Evt.

Required Age 19-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair can either have a room in our house, there is a private bathroom or, if desired, there is an independent house on the property, which is currently empty. Here the au pair could live in one or more rooms, of course also with their own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »