Family ID: 1717126

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Roma Grottaferrata / Village | More ⇩

Name Grazia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a little town near Rome. Train and bus can bring you to the center of the city.
We live in a big house wig a park.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need you take care of the children's helping the mother.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Hindi, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Alessandra femmina 20 anni
Astolfo Agostino maschi 0 anni
Lodovica Ada Iana 0 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Indian, Nepali

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a room dedicate to host and private bathroom. In our house there is wifi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »