Family ID: 1024206

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Paolo

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Welcome!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello I am a single father, I have two children, 6 and 12 years old, living half a month with me and half with my mother. I work as a driver and I have no fixed schedule, so I need a person who can take them and take them back to school in the days they are with me and take the little girl twice a week to play sports, whether I'm with me or I'm not. So basically the work will be concentrated in the days that my children will stay with me. Each additional thing that will be requested will be assessed together with the aupair. However, work tends to focus on 15 days per month. I am looking for an aupair for 1-3 months, but if then we are both good at working together I am available to renew the contract for several months, even for more than a year if the aupair wants it. For any information do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ncc driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 and 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Bosnian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chinese, Croatian, Cuban, Dutch, English, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
A room with bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »