Family ID: 1263116

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
45
Profile added to the favorite list of 45 candidates in the last 3 weeks
335
Profile Visited by 335 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear , we are looking for a girl who can join to our family for a wonderful period in Rome.

We have had many experiences with au pair, moreover, we strongly believe in the importance of a cultural exchange and also that every experience is always special.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for a person who can collaborate at home, a child lover, able to assist a child of about 2 year, entertain him with educational games in language.
Normally the baby goes to sleep very early.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment impiegata

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Walter nato il 23 aprile 2018, maschietto

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, French, Welsh, Greek, English, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is very cozy, located in a historic building, in a well-served youth district. The au pair will have her own personal room.The apartment is modern and comfortable, equipped with various household appliances, common living room with sofa and tv, wifi internet, within a well-kept building with courtyard and concierge.
Well connected by public transport
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »