Family ID: 1367208

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: ROMA / Town | More ⇩

Name Alessia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, we are waiting for you in our family !!! There are 3 of me, Leonardo and Vittoria. Our house is very well connected with the city center. A few meters away there is both the train and the bus and in a few stops you can reach the center.

We have a little dog named Leo. He is a Maltese, therefore small and very affectionate.

You can attend in the morning, after leaving Leonardo at school, a course if you prefer or dedicate yourself to what you like.

Leonardo is very sweet and affectionate. I am looking for a girl who is dedicated to him and is sweet and sociable.
The house is cozy and bright!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We ask for help from 13.00. Take Leonardo to school (which is close to home), prepare lunch for Leonardo and Vittoria. Helping with house cleaning. Then in the afternoon accompany Leonardo in his sport and therapy activities.

But in the afternoon there will also be moments of relaxation!

We ask you for the commitment in the afternoon. The morning after leaving Leonardo at school, you are free to attend a course or devote yourself to study or whatever you prefer.

We would like a girl who speaks Spanish or English.
I want to ensure that there is always order and cleanliness in the house with the collaboration of everyone.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment impiegato

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Leonardo 18 anni . Si chiede un aiuto con lui per accompagnarlo a terapia (ha ritardo cognitivo ma è autonomo. E' un ragazzo dolce e solare. Vittoria 14 anni femmina. E' una ragazza simpatica e dolce.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm doing some housework to get another room for you. There are 2 bathrooms in the house.

We have internet connection. We are close to the city center.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »