Family ID: 1388993

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Giulia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 26 Jun 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! Pleased to meet you! If you stay with us you will live in a comfortable apartment with a balcony, a kitchen, living room with TV screen, stereo and free wifi. We are in Rome, 500 m from metro C (Pigneto) and 650 m from bus and tram stations to the center and the main train stations and all urban transport lines. The neighborhood is young and dynamic, full of bars, restaurants and pubs which is about 3 km from the center. There are gyms where you can do sports, yoga, a swimming pool, as well as various cultural associations of different types, a cinema, a public library and 2 theaters. There are several supermarkets and 2 local fruit and vegetable markets where you can find food of all origins at affordable prices. Your room is simple, clean, bright, complete with everything and in perfect condition. The bathroom is shared.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
You will be required to keep company in Sofia 15-20 hours a week, twice even in the evening. You will have one day off per week and one weekend off per month. You will have to pick it up at school and take it to the park, by bicycle, to sports activities, to the library; help her with her homework or organize games around the house, depending on what you feel like doing. You are free practically every morning, until 4 pm unless unexpected events and illnesses. I expect you to be patient, sweet, stimulating and creative in creating an atmosphere of trust and respect. We will ask you for a little domestic help to do the shopping, help with dinner and keep your room tidy, take care of your washing machine and cleaning the bathroom after you have used it. You will not have to do general house cleaning, there is a cleaning lady once a week. We are looking for a person who becomes part of the family, shares culture and interests while maintaining his freedom and her habits. We will help you organize your free time, join the gym or a language course or other based on your interests. You will have a bicycle at your disposal with helmet and chain.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consulente tecnico aiuto umanitario / Consultan manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Dutch, Spanish, German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 21-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Shared bathroom but private room equipped with all comforts. Kitchen and large dining room to relax. Balcony for eating outside when the weather is nice.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »