Family ID: 1431007

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: ROMA / Town | More ⇩

Name UMBERTO

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello au pair,
we are a simple family, made up of mum dad both workers and 2 "girls" aged 7 and 11.
We live in Rome, in a quiet and well-served neighborhood.

Our house is about 20 minutes from the center of Rome (Piazza Venezia), easily accessible by public transport whose stops are a short distance from our home.
In 10 minutes by public transport, areas such as Testaccio and Trastevere are reachable.
In the neighborhood where we live there are all kinds of shops
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would need a girl to help, more or less from 16 onwards, in the management of girls (taken from school, accompanying sports, ...) and dealing with them in daily activities in English.
House cleaning is not required.
It is possible that you will be asked to stay alone with the girls in the evening in case of mom and dad commitments
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation SI

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender MILENA 11 ANNI
MATILDE 7 ANNI

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The person we are looking for will have a bedroom with television, wardrobe and desk.
In the house there is wi-fi and 2 bathrooms, used by all family members
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »