Family ID: 1437935

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Maria Teresa

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We look forward to welcoming you with affection and offering you our home. We live in a quiet house 5 km from the center served by buses. The house is new and well furnished. We live in the most beautiful city in the world (Rome) and therefore you will have many opportunities and cultural and exciting experiences. We will eat well and we will also go around the city parks. I am sure that it will be a pleasant and formative experiment for you. I will help you find your way around the city and take you with me to the beautiful places I know. You will get your compensation for your wages.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
He has to help me in the morning to prepare the baby and take her to the kindergarten. Arrange and wash your clothes. Arrange at home. Go and pick up the baby at the kindergarten at 5.00 pm and stay with her to play at home. I return at 6.30pm. On Saturday morning, come with us to the swimming pool for the baby swimming course. The girl remains alone to enjoy the tranquility of the house from 8.30 to 17.00. She is then free again at 8.30 pm when the baby goes to sleep.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Avvocato

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Elena sofia femmina 17 mesi va al nido

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Single room, with balcony, TV, computer Wi-Fi air conditioning. Bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »