Family ID: 1463991

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name valentina

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
200
Profile Visited by 200 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Rome, near one of the main railway stations. The area is well connected, there are metro and buses within walking distance of the house. The main University is a couple of km from home, there are various buses that take you there in 10/15 minutes. There are bars, shops of all kinds within walking distance. The house is spacious, there is a living room, a kitchen, three bedrooms and two bathrooms. A bedroom and a bathroom will be dedicated exclusively to you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible, cheerful, helpful, patient and child-loving girl. We would like you to became part of the family, not to feel just an 'employee'.
We expect you to marry our principles of solidarity with others, trust in the equal rights of all, closeness to the most needy.

I am expecting you to help me in home and children management. For now the big one goes to school from 8 to 16, the little one stay at home. From next September both of them will go to school 8-16. We will organize ourselves from time to time, on what to do. I need help with taking / bringing them from school, keeping them in the afternoon if we need to stay at work, help with keeping them when they can't go to school. Sometimes in the evening on Friday or Saturday, to allow us to have a few free hours. We require Flexibility in the timetable.

For our part, there will be maximum availability in listening to the needs and desires of the au pair, if you would like to attend a language course or get to know our city .. We will follow you on the path, in everything you will have the pleasure of knowing and doing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, Italian

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegata

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Il maschietto si chiama Francesco ha 2 anni e mezzo, va a scuola è molto equilibrato e socievole. La femminuccia si chiama Sofia ha 7 mesi è tranquilla ed

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house consists of 3 bedrooms, lounge kitchen and two bathrooms. A room is available to the Au Pair with a private bathroom, heating and air conditioning. The house is equipped with television and satellite TV, Wi-Fi, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »