Family ID: 1479457

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: roma / Town | More ⇩

Name micaela

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
we would like to share this experience with a vital girl, cheerful and above all who loves the sea, since we will spend most of the day on the beach.
The most important thing for us is that there is a good harmony with the girls; we are looking for a patient but also dynamic girl who wants to swim with them, play ball, invent stories, take them to skate or go for a bike ride.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Rome, but in the summer we move to our beach house which is still close by in Rome, well connected (40 min by bus, 20 min by train). We would need your help especially from Monday to Friday, as working in Rome it is important that there is someone who takes the girls to the sea on the beach. The day is well organized and we attend a club where there is a swimming pool, the beach and games for the girls, but someone is needed to be with them. Movements are all possible by bicycle or on foot.
On some days of the week there will be a person who will help us with the housework at home.
In the we (Saturday and Sunday) you can be free to organize yourself as you wish if you prefer to go to Rome to visit it. We would also like you to be able to stay with the girls one evening a week (Thursday or Friday) so that my husband and I can also enjoy a romantic dinner ....!
The period in which we can host you is the month of July and if you also like the first week of August.
We don't need help with heavy housework, you just need to take care of the girls, help them take a shower and get dressed and put their games in order.
Sometimes we will ask you for help also to assist our furry third child ... (our dog), maybe take him out for the walk.
If you had basic cooking knowledge it would be excellent !!! it may happen that you have to prepare something to eat for the girls and for yourself if we come home late from work
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion

Occupation libera professione

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender anita 9 anni
virginia 6 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
you will have your own bedroom and bathroom that generally only guests use (you will not have to share it with us)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »