Family ID: 1490145

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name monica

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family with two boys of 9 and 11 years. We are Italian but we lived in Switzerland for the last 3 years where boys have learned to speak English fluently. We have had already experience with au pair when living in Switzerland and now when back to Rome we would like to continue. We leave in the beautiful city of Rome in a nice apartment out of city center.
u can find our house in google earth at the address vis brecht 55
it is the one with the big terrace and the apricot tree in the garden
closest public transportation is the but stop that brings u to underground station as well.
We have an apartment outside city center in area of EUR in Rome. Is a ground floor apartment with a big terrace and garden where in summer we enjoy bbq. We have a single bed room to dedicate to the au pair visiting us and bathroom to share with kids. The apartment is big with other two bedrooms a kitchen a living room and another bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like the au pair to go to pick up kids at school in days they finish at 14 30 ( Tuesday Wednesday and Friday) and wehn needed also on Monday and Thursday. The school is 10 minutes driving from home so I need the au pair to have driving licence. When the kids have sport like tennis or atletics close to the school I need after the school the au pair to bring them to sport and then when finished back home. I also need some help at home like hanging wet clothes to dry after washing machine is finished or get the washing dish empty or set the table...normal ordinary things of daily homework.
I am also willing to give some monthly money
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Riccardo 11 anni
Alessandro 9 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, Dutch, English, Irish, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the aupair will have a single bed bedroom and bathroom shared with others
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »