Family ID: 1501157

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name silvia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We hope to meet you soon! We live in Rome in a residential neighborhood quite far from the center (you will have to take a bus to get to the subway). On the other hand it is a neighborhood full of greenery, with a beautiful cycle path. Shops and the supermarket are 800 m away. Our house is a house with a garden. We have an au pair who has been with us for 15 months. He attended the Italian course for foreigners at the public library that can be reached by bus. The course is free, once a week, usually on Saturdays. Our dear girl was satisfied with it and studying was able to pass the B2 exam. Our experience with the au pair project has been truly fantastic and we hope that you will be the next "piece" of our family in the world!
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a reliable and sweet person to look after anita from Tuesday to Friday afternoon. Once a week the girl goes to dance school (7-8 km of route by car). He often spends the afternoon with friends. You should prepare her dinner because I will be back after 20 and it will be late for her. I would also need help in the morning to prepare and accompany her to school (I am always there but we are often late). We also have 3 cats at home and I have to ask you to change their litter box, feed them and brush the long-haired cat ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medici

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Anita, 6 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room with TV. The bathroom is almost for your exclusive use because we have one in our room and we generally use that.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »