Family ID: 1521298

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Chiara

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!

We are a family of three with a dog and are looking for an au pair girl for our daughter Margherita, who is 7 years old and attends the German school in Rome, from November or December 2020. We live in Rome, Monteverde Nuovo, about 20 minutes from Trastevere and the city center. Our apartment is not very big, around 90 m2, but the location is very convenient and you have your own room, we only have to share the bathroom. You're supposed to spend time with our daughter when she's out of school, i.e. in the afternoon from Monday to Friday.

We have had other babysitters in the past who have worked as au pairs in Rome and our experience with them has always been very good. Our daughter is very sociable and lively, she likes to play in the fresh air. Of course, the most important thing for us is that you really like children and that you can treat them responsibly and patiently. You will receive 200 euros per month for your work. We need your help until the end of June 2021. You have every weekend off, but if you should work for us on the weekend, you will be paid extra for it. If you are interested, please send us an email for further details.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need a babysitter or an au pair who speaks German with our daughter and who spends time there during the week. We hope to improve your language level and arouse interest in other cultures.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Italian, German

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Docente

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Bambina di quasi sette anni che frequenta scuola tedesca

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We only have one bathroom and wi-fi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »