Family ID: 1568073

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Roma / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
I am Claudia the mama of Giorgio 12 years old. He goes to German school in Rome and he is attending the 8th class this year. He is very good in german but he needs to improve this language. As well he can speak English, and he is Goin to study French this year.
We live in Rome, not far from town, where you can go by train. It takes 40 minutes to be in middle town. A language school is next to our house and it is free, you can easily learn Italian there. We live in a flat last floor with a great terrace
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You are supposed to work with Giorgio in the afternoon, so plenty of time for you to be in town or to go to school in the morning.
Giorgio plays football so he often is busy on training
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attico

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Giorgio età 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course you will have your bathroom and your Wi-Fi connection at home free
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »