Family ID: 1597120

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Maura

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 04 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are italian and we live in Rome, very close to the center. We prefer that you don't speak italian but only english in order to improve the language. If you are responsable and serious we are honoured to have you in our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a responsable and adult girl that would spend some time with Pietro (16 years old) speaking in english and helping him in homeworks. I don't like that the girl use to go out and come back late in the night.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Journalist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Pietro, maschio 16 anni. Socievole, simpatico disponibile.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The candidate will have her own room wich is little but with her own bathroom. The rest of the house is big (150 mq) and cleaned.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »