Family ID: 1634110

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stefano

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in downtown Rome close to major tourist attractions and public transportation. The area is quiet with grocery stores, market, gyms and shops within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone to spend time with my 7-year-old son and teach him English. I do not require formal training but would prefer a candidate who can teach my son grammar as well as conversational English. I don’t expect a candidate to cook for him or do his laundry. I might ask you to pick him up from school or take him to the gym but it is not very likely. I expect certain flexibility as far as the work schedule is concerned. He doesn’t come back from school till 4 pm so your work will not start until then. I expect you to be available from 4 p.m. through 9 p.m. Sometimes we travel to other cities and I would like you to accompany us. I will always provide a separate room for you on our trips.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Iranian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Stéfano, 7 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Roman, American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a separate room and a bathroom that you will share with us. The appartamento is big enough and has more than 2 bathroom. WiFi connection is available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »