Family ID: 1638196

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: ROMA / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anna Maria

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear candidate, my house is on the outskirts, but it is well connected to the center and every morning I go to work where there are many buses for all directions in Rome and for the Metro. So I can give you a ride with me in the morning. The house has many terraces and you would have a room and your own bathroom to use.
The nearest language school is in the area, but I myself have been teaching Italian to foreigners for many years and I can take a private lesson myself for free.
I would like the child to learn German because he has three older German brothers who now live in Switzerland and Germany and he would like to be able to speak it too, who was born to another father.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I need someone to spend the afternoon with Filippo. Three times a week only from 6pm to 7pm and another from 4.30pm to 7pm. I expect an independent, polite person who will keep his belongings organized and help us keep the house clean.
The only requirement I ask is the desire to teach German to the child and the desire to contribute to housework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Filippo, 6 anni, un bambino buono e molto educato, ma piano di interessi. Facile da gestire. Vorrebbe imparare il tedesco perché i suoi fratelli grandi, ormai fuori casa, sono tedeschi e vivono fuori.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have her own room and a bathroom at her disposal outside the room.
There is a fast connection in the house.
You can eat with us in the evening. We're not there for lunch.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »